Medarbetare

Foodhills

Bengt Persson
VD och styrelseordförande
bengt.persson@foodhills.se
042-170403
0768 24 32 62

Bengt Brindner
Export/Försäljning
bengt.brindner@foodhills.se
0705-902699

Gitt Larsson
Redovisningsansvarig
gitt.larsson@foodhills.se
042-17 04 06

Ingrid Ascard
Verksamhetsutvecklare/Kvalitetschef
ingrid.ascard@foodhills.se
042-170408

Olle Dahl
Kvalitetsledare
olle.dahl@foodhills.se

Henrik Påhlsson
Odlingsansvarig
henrik.pahlsson@foodhills.se
042-17 04 04

Anders Svensson
Odlingskonsulent
anders.svensson@foodhills.se
042-17 04 05

Mikael Andersson
Förman Odling
042-17 04 10

Jan-Inge Nyström
Produktionschef
jan-inge.nystrom@foodhills.se
042- 17 04 02

Stefan Brask
Produktionstekniker
stefan.brask@foodhills.se
042-17 04 01

Håkan Nilsson
Förman Produktion/ Maskinoperatör
hakan.nilsson@foodhills.se
042-17 04 09

Foodhills Fastighet

VD Mikael Halling
mikael.halling@foodhills.se

Fastighetschef Lennart Wiberg:
lennart.wiberg@foodhills.se

Driftschef Conny Olsson:
conny.olsson@foodhills.se

IT-chef Stefan Andersson
stefan.andersson@foodhills.se

Driftstekniker Bengt Rosengren
bengt.rosengren@foodhills.se

Drifttsekniker Patrik Andersson
patrik.andersson@foodhills.se