Medarbetare

Foodhills

Bengt Persson
Arbetande styrelseordförande
bengt.persson@foodhills.se
042-170403
0768 24 32 62

Robert Simonsson
Projektassistent
robert.simonsson@foodhills.se
042-17 04 07
0725-480100

Birgitta Nelson
Ekonomi
birgitta.nelson@foodhills.se
042-17 04 06

Foodhills Frilandsgrönsaker

bengt_brindner

Bengt Brindner
Export/Försäljning
bengt.brindner@foodhills.se
0705-902699

Sanja

Sanja Sjövall
Kvalitetschef
sanja.sjovall@foodhills.se
073-052 78 66

olle_dahl

Olle Dahl
Kvalitetsledare
olle.dahl@foodhills.se

AndersH

Anders Hugosson
Odlingskonsulent
anders.hugosson@foodhills.se
042-17 04 12

V1A1780

Göran Claesson
Odlingskonsulent
goran.claesson@foodhills.se
042-170405

 

Mikael Andersson
Förman Odling
042-17 04 10

Jan-Inge Nyström
Produktionschef
jan-inge.nystrom@foodhills.se
042- 17 04 02

stefan_brask

Stefan Brask
Produktionstekniker
stefan.brask@foodhills.se
042-17 04 01

hakan_nilsson

Håkan Nilsson
Förman Produktion/ Maskinoperatör
hakan.nilsson@foodhills.se
042-17 04 09