Medarbetare

Foodhills

Bengt Persson
Arbetande styrelseordförande
bengt.persson@foodhills.se
042-170403
0768 24 32 62

Julia Andersson
Projektassistent
julia.andersson@foodhills.se
042-17 04 07
0725-480100

Birgitta Nelson
Ekonomi
birgitta.nelson@foodhills.se
042-17 04 06

Foodhills Frilandsgrönsaker

Bengt Brindner
Export/Försäljning
bengt.brindner@foodhills.se
0705-902699

Ingrid Ascard
Verksamhetsutvecklare/Kvalitetschef
ingrid.ascard@foodhills.se
042-170408

Olle Dahl
Kvalitetsledare
olle.dahl@foodhills.se

Anders Hugosson
Odlingskonsulent
anders.hugosson@foodhills.se
042-17 04 12

Göran Claesson
Odlingskonsulent
goran.claesson@foodhills.se
042-170405

 

Mikael Andersson
Förman Odling
042-17 04 10

Jan-Inge Nyström
Produktionschef
jan-inge.nystrom@foodhills.se
042- 17 04 02

Stefan Brask
Produktionstekniker
stefan.brask@foodhills.se
042-17 04 01

Håkan Nilsson
Förman Produktion/ Maskinoperatör
hakan.nilsson@foodhills.se
042-17 04 09